Preaload Image

Regional Offices

Regional Office Tele/Fax
No
Ampara Coconut Cultivation Board Dharmapala Mawatha, Opposite Kachcheriya, Ampara rmampara@coconut.gov.lk 063-2222477
Anuradhapura Coconut Cultivation Board 3rd Step, Dahaiyagama Junction, Anuradhapura rmanuradhapura@coconut.gov.lk 025-2222543
Batticoloa Coconut Cultivation Board Mailanbaweli, Thannimunei, Batticoloa rmbatticaloa@coconut.gov.lk 065-2240103
Galle Coconut Cultivation Board Labuduwa, Akmimana, Galle rmgalle@coconut.gov.lk 091-2234501
Gampaha Coconut Cultivation Board Bandiyamulla, Gampaha rmgampaha@coconut.gov.lk 033-2222037
Hambanthota Coconut Cultivation Board No 27, Thangalle Road, Hambanthota rmhambanthota@coconut.gov.lk 047-2220144
Jaffna Coconut Cultivation Board North, 595/10, Nawalar Mawatha, Nallur, Jaffna rmjaffna@coconut.gov.lk 021-2226014
Kalutara Coconut Cultivation Board Nagoda, Kalutara rmkaluthara@coconut.gov.lk 034-2222732
Kegalle Coconut Cultivation Board Warakaulla Walauwa, Karandupana, New Kandy Road, Kegalle rmkegalle@coconut.gov.lk 035-2222120
Kuliyapitiya Coconut Cultivation Board No 20, Pannala Road, Kuliyapitiya rmkuliyapitiya@coconut.gov.lk 037-2281169
Kurunegala Coconut Cultivation Board Wehera, Kurunegala rmkurunegala@coconut.gov.lk 037-2222534
Marawila Coconut Cultivation Board Mudukatuwa, Marawila rmmarawila@coconut.gov.lk 032-2254327
Mathale Coconut Cultivation Board Kachcheriya, Mathale rmmathale@coconut.gov.lk 066-2222047
Mathara Coconut Cultivation Board No 332/9, Dharmapala Mawatha, Nupe, Mathara rmmatara@coconut.gov.lk 041-2222060
Moneragala Coconut Cultivation Board Hulandawa South, Moneragala rmmonaragala@coconut.gov.lk 055-2276058
Polonnaruwa Coconut Cultivation Board New Town, Polonnaruwa rmpolonnaruwa@coconut.gov.lk 027-2222377
Ratnapura Coconut Cultivation Board New Town, Ratnapura rmrathnapura@coconut.gov.lk 045-2228561
Trincomalee Coconut Cultivation Board Kumburuppiddi, Trincomalee rmtrincomalee@coconut.gov.lk 026-3207044
Vavuniya Coconut Cultivation Board No. 25, Paththini Year, Mahila Kulam, Vavuniya 024-2050344